Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Twitter.

3 Comments

So, good day. I’m slowly getting the hang of Twitter. I have two followers already! Two. Count them. I’ve been looking through this suggested people and similar to you list. The thing is the people they suggest are nothing like me. Some aren’t even sapient. I’m suspecting some aren’t even human. I had to laugh at the person calling themselves The Drip…..that’s basically it. A drip. Drip. Drip.
Genius really, I don’t know how people come up with this stuff.
Sarcasm really doesn’t work.well here does it.
Though the people I do follow seem lovely, thus far I’ve been thoroughly entertained.
I can’t imagine how people keep up with hundreds or even thousands of followers.
But anyway. Must dash. Things to ponder. Words to write.

Darwin.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

3 thoughts on “Twitter.

  1. Darwin twitter is much better when you get more followers. Good luck

  2. As you suggested, i am reading for i fall asleep, some of your earlier work. This one was fun to read, because we started in twitterdom almost the same time. I don’t know either how long I will keep up with the US crowd, for the time difference is killing me softly. We are just one hour in difference, when you wake me it is about seven for you, which is ok. There is still so much about twitter thats confusing, but you are nice and I like you! Your Dutch gem

Leave a Reply

