Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Wonderful Wednesday.

Leave a comment

So, its Wednesday again…mid week, half way through as it were, the sun has decided to hide today but no matter, the Olympics are going well and I am listening to some songs that are not only uplifting and inspiring but pretty bloody good too.
Everyday I am inspired.
Everyday I am amazed.
Everyday I am in wonder.
Everyday I love you less and less.
I feel I need to add a smiley face to that……Haha……no matter.
I hope everyone’s day goes as smoothly as mine.

The Almost Famous and Publicly Dancing Author.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

Leave a Reply

