Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Since you.

1 Comment

Since you came in to my life.
My world has spun.
Tipped upside down.
Since you made me smile that day.
I’ve never stopped.
I’m glad to say.
And if I do I’m sure you’ll be.
There to love and comfort me.
And you know me.
I know you do.
For you my love the same I’d do.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

One thought on “Since you.

  1. I think this might be my favorite…so far

Leave a Reply

