Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Legs.

Leave a comment

Your legs they hold such sweet delight.

The shimmer in the morning light.

I sit and gaze before you wake.

You slide and slink.

Soft and smooth.

Cool and fresh.

I can’t resist.

My mind it wanders.

To thoughts of lust.

To running my fingers along.

Touching soft flesh.

Feeling you under my hand.

My lips against them.

Dragging against you.

Wondrous images dance in my head.

Enticing me.

Exciting me.

Drawing me close.

I touch.

I feel.

My heart beat grows.

You stir.

Awake.

Here ends the prose.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

Leave a Reply

