Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

My friend.

8 Comments

My friend your always there for me. To guide.
To warn.
To help me see.
I bend your ear.
You help me out.
Your always there.
Without a doubt.
You make me smile.
Without a word.
I’ll always be.
In debt to you.
I’ll never meet.
Another like you.
Your charming wit.
With grace and style.
My heart you always make it smile.
Without you friend.
My world would change.
My love for you will never end.
I want to take the time and say.
I’m here for you.
In any way.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

8 thoughts on “My friend.

  1. Everyone should have a friend like that. You are truly blessed.

  2. Friends like that are few and far between…

  3. Your friend is very lucky. Friends are people you choose to be in your life a true gift.

  4. How wonderful to return off my holidays and have all your work to read 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

