Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

My Body and Soul Mate.

5 Comments

Love.
Desire.
Lust.
To you my body I do trust.
Take it now.
Bend my will.
Tomorrow.
I will love you still.
Caress my flesh.
You bite my lip.
I feel you grind.
Those wicked hips.
I close my eyes.
Stars shine.
My body shakes.
I draw in fast.
I grip the sheets.
My knees they go quickly weak.
I breath again.
And draw you near.
Forever loved by you.
No fear.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

5 thoughts on “My Body and Soul Mate.

  1. An all-consuming love…beautiful.

  2. Oh my, and yet again you make my heartrate go up! *sigh*

  3. I think you should entitle this beautiful prose…”My Body And Soul Mate”

  4. Wow! Thank you for choosing my idea Darwin. As I was reading your poem, the words just told me the title. Whom ever you are writing about, is a very lucky person.

Leave a Reply

