Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

We.

2 Comments

I look.
You see.
We dance.
We slip away.
Silently.
Those looks.
Exchanged.
Our fingers.
Locked.
A key.
It’s turned.
Our moment.
Come.
We smile.
We slowly.
Peel away.
These clothes.
We wear.
To hide.
Our frames.
We slide.
Together.
As if.
Were one.
We gasp.
With pleasure.
And then.
I thrust.
You arch.
I nip.
You dig.
I kiss.
You moan.
I taste.
You grab.
I lick.
You drag.
I pinch.
You spank.
I squeeze.
You grind.
I pound.
You grip.
I hold.
You clench.
I flourish.
You scream.
We grip.
Moan.
Arch.
Kiss.
Bite.
Hold.
Hold.
Hold.
Release.
We breathe.
We gasp.
Our chests.
They pound.
My love.
I’ve found.
And yours.
Found too.
We smile.
We lay.
We close.
Our eyes.
We sleep.
We wake.
Now changed.
Our lives.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

2 thoughts on “We.

  1. Wow Mr Blake. You had me panting by the end of this poem. That is one lucky lady you are writing about.
    Why can’t all men have your way with words?
    *sigh*

  2. Oh my Mr Blake…..yet again you take me there! Amazing…

Leave a Reply

