Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Tantalizing Tuesday.

Leave a comment

So, today is a little quieter.
The stress of last week behind me.
The excitement of the weekend over.
But no matter.
There is always next weekend.
Today is going to be filled with fun.
A game of hide and seek.
A little travel.
Some sweating and grunting.
Maybe in that order.
But as I enjoy my espresso, I listen to some music and type away.
I have fond memories and sweet smiles swimming in my head.
Soon I will reveal what I have been working on. A date to follow soon.
It’s not stuff of legend but I like it.
But until then, enjoy my poems, my musings, my words, my witty banter and cunning linguistics.

Enjoy your day.

The Almost Famous Author.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

Leave a Reply

