Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

We welcome Wednesday.

Leave a comment

So, good morning all. I trust you all slept well and some of you enjoyed SR Day. And what a day. Full of wonderful quotes and much swooning over images. It is truly wonderful to see he is getting the exposure he deserves.
Anyway, so comes Wednesday again, filled with sunshine and warm smiles. I sit in my office today overlooking the water. Not my usual office I might add but it makes a pleasant change.
Maybe even time to tan my toes at lunch. Who knows?
But as the week goes on.
My body recovers slowly from my week of hell and weekend of…
Well less hell.

I hope everybody’s day is filled with sunshine and smiles.

And your evening filled with love, lust and a light sheen of sweat.

Until we meet again.

Darwin Blake.

The Almost Famous Author.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

Leave a Reply

