Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Steal me away.

4 Comments

Steal me away.
Take my hand.
Show me the way.
I know you can.
Give me the light.
I need to see.
You are the light.
The one for me.
Take me to heaven.
Bring me from hell.
Show me forgiveness.
Love will prevail.
I’ll bring all I have.
Forever its yours.
My heart and my hand.
I’ll give you for sure.
So take me away.
I beg of you please.
Dance with my soul.
Tow me along.
Grip me so tightly.
For I’ll never let go…

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

4 thoughts on “Steal me away.

  1. Answer is yes, will you?

  2. Lovely! *melts into a discombobulated puddle*

Leave a Reply

