Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

My heart.

1 Comment

I’ll keep you in my heart.
For when your not around.
I see your face.
Your words so sweet.
A gem among a crowd.
You make me smile.
And even blush.
Your love it is so strong.
And know my sweet.
My heart is pure.
I’ll never let you down.
I’ll come for you.
Til dying days.
I’ll hold you tightly so.
And if you ever tire of me.
Please just let me know.
I’d do exactly as you asked.
Just say the word, its done.
And when you call.
Me to your bed.
You know I’ll surely come.
I’ll please you.
Tease you.
Make you smile.
In oh so many ways…
And if you’ll keep me.
Here I’ll stay.
Til the end…of days.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

One thought on “My heart.

Leave a Reply

