Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Friends.

1 Comment

Each day I make a new one.
Happy that I do.
Such lovely words.
At witty pace.
Banter through and through.
And though I may not meet you all.
Forever in my heart you’ll stay.
Trust me in the words I say.
I’m grateful every day.
Laughs and smiles.
Giggles too.
You include me.
Within your groups.
Lovers.
Fab five.
All of you.
My friends.
Ladies.
Gentlemen.
Thank-you.
From me.
Everyday.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

One thought on “Friends.

  1. My friend x

Leave a Reply

