Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

You.

7 Comments

Between the sheets.
Against the wall.
The bath tub too.
I want you.
On the floor.
Or in the car.
Roughly.
I want you.
The sofa now.
Or even shower.
Softly.
I want you.
In a field.
The counter top.
Passionately.
I want you.
Under stars.
Or on a beach.
Eternally.
I want you.
In silence.
Without a sound.
Delicately.
I want you.
Screaming loud.
Amongst a crowd.
Dangerously.
I want you.
Biting lips.
And grinding hard.
Lustfully.
I want you.
Fingers linked.
Mouths as one.
Oh my God!
I want you!

Darwin Blake. 2012

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

7 thoughts on “You.

  1. Oh My Day!

  2. LOVE this Wowsers!

  3. Love it!!!!

  4. Oh Mr Blake ….again your words stir deep within some very sweet sensations of want too!!! Thank-you for sharing 😉

  5. *panting*…oh my Mr Blake 😉

Leave a Reply

