Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

One thought on “The Kiss.

  1. I think it started with an e mail game that challenged the quickest response , Laughing can nor believe this wonder came from this , interrupted poor attempt xx
    The AVI

    For weeks I had fought the urge that surged through me each time his picture appeared on my screen. We had agreed at last to meet. As I slipped on the the the deep purple basque I felt my nipples swell in expectation of his touch. Momentarily I closed my eyes and imagined them in his mouth, his tweets over the weeks had told me he would be a tender lover to begin with. Reaching for the stockings that lay on the bed, I carefully sat down viewing my image in the mirror, wondering if he would be pleased with what he saw. The stockings glided up my leg,caressing my skin as I imagined his tongue would.

    The shoes caught my eye peeking out from the tissue paper. I had bought them specially for him. I knew he liked them high, with thin elegant heels. My stomach muscles clenched and I felt the deep burning desire building inside me. I wanted him there now touching me, taking me, wanting me and screaming my name. I struggled to my feet, every nerve in my body feeling the silk that covered me, wanting it to be him, his mouth, his tongue, his body next to mine.

    In a daze I pulled the dress from the hangar, the soft cashmere caressing my body as it glided down. In the mirror I saw the glint in my eye and my already swollen lips waiting for his kiss. I applied my lipstick carefully wondering just where it would be left tonight. The thought made me burn, my clitoris pulsating, the slightest touch would send me over the edge. I pulled open the drawer and removed the box. I felt my face flush as I remembered selecting the anal beads just for him. The granite grey steel glinting in the light made me quickly gather my wrap and handbag. I needed to be in the hotel room with him now. My body could wait no more.

    This makes me smile now , super star x

Leave a comment