Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

About you.

6 Comments

You are funny and bright.

Always smiling.

Such soft and beautiful lips.

I love to kiss them. 

Every time I see you.

Love your hugs and squeezes.

Your laugh is infectious and pleasing.
You shine like a beacon in my heart.

You dance in my mind when we are apart.

But when together.

Our smiles so wide.

You are my life.

The one who guides.

My heart.

My soul.

My life.

You are…

My shining light.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

6 thoughts on “About you.

  1. Beautiful…like you.

  2. Iv just jumped here from The LLL and im so glad i did, you are so talented.. your poetry is magnificent, you are super talented..wooww!!

  3. Wonderful!

  4. “shining light” to be a spark for someone and to shine for them too makes life better to live. 🙂 TY DB

Leave a Reply

