Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Tied by Intoxication.

4 Comments

I’m bound by your words.
Tied at my heart.
Harnessed to your soul.
Body aching on the ground.
Gripped so tightly.
By rope, silk and prose.
Your gentle whispers.
Deep inside.
Secret words to steal my heart.
Grabbed and squeezed.
Bit and clenched.
Hands restrained above my head.
Limbs tied tightly.
Restrained and bound.
Tantalize me with your sound.
Hear me moaning as you shift.
Grip me harder.
I do plead.
Bring it here.
I beg and groan.
Silken voice with love so deep.
Intoxicated by your molten tone.
Your words they please me.
Deeply so.
I’m tied to you by words profound.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

4 thoughts on “Tied by Intoxication.

  1. So hot!! You are a true master of words šŸ™‚

  2. Love this so much, Thanks

  3. Very beautiful *sigh*

  4. Stunning, just Stunning, Great title by the way šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

