Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Dancing with you…

2 Comments

My hands slide down your curves so slowly.
Grip you tight and pull you near.
Dance my dance.
Make you gasp.
Grasp and grab.
And drive you mad.
Lips together.
Legs do spread.
Slowly bring you to the edge.
Peak to come.
But not quite yet.
Move my feet.
You follow me.
Spin and grind.
Shake and twirl.
Use my skill to free your flesh.
Both do sweat.
But slowly still.
Music plays as bodies flow.
Passion, lust, desire grows.
Dancing faster.
Flourish soon.
Making heads spin in the room.
Hair is pulled and fingers linked.
Chests pressed together.
Bodies glow with carnal lust.
The rhythm binds us at the hip.
Move together as if one.
For now my sweet, the dance is done. 

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

2 thoughts on “Dancing with you…

  1. I shall not tease or comment 🙂

  2. I think beautiful is an understatement, no?

Leave a Reply

