Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Stars.

2 Comments

They dance each night.

Like pin pricks in the sky.

Tiny beads of light.

Like candles in the dark.

They guide the way.

And shine for all.

Hope they never fall.

I look at them.

They wink right back.

And see my smiling face.

Sometimes hide behind the clouds.

I know always above.

I know some of them.

By their names.

Orion, is my fave.

And that big one that is so bright.

That one I call Dave.

😉

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

2 thoughts on “Stars.

  1. Nice to know you are so informal with the Star of David. Love as always.

Leave a Reply

