Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Radian.

Leave a comment

You open slowly.
Low hums.
Then chimes.
Flutes and snare.
Fill my ears.
Strings next.
A guitar rift.
Building slowly.
Dreams they come.
To my ears.
Radian slowly flows to me.
Back to slow now.
Crescendo soon.
In my heart your sounds they bloom.
As you fade piano plays.
Reminding me of glory days.
Sunshine, dancing, peace and love.

I do not own this song or video. Used only for creative purpose.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

Leave a Reply

