Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

The Bi monthly Blog!

3 Comments

So, my friends you are all aware by now that my life has taken a turn for the better. Though this means more work and responsibility. Some of you may not be aware that this was only temporary. Normal…ish service shall resume in.the new year I hope. If not then please drag me from the office I am situated in.
No time to tweet.
No time to write.
No time for much.
Evenings are a wonderful distraction from work but I am often tired and can seldom sit down for long enough to write before my other skills are required.

On to…other things.

I am happy to announce that The Kiss is coming along nicely and will be winging its way through the internet as soon as my little fingers can manage. No promises. Ok.

I also want to say thank-you to all for taking the time to DM or mention me. I do see but once I get going I forget about real life and that is where I am needed at the moment. All the same. Thank-you for keeping me sane. Except the cat pics…hmm.

Anyway, I will return with prose.

Until the dawn my friends.

Mr Darwin Blake.

The Almost Famous Author.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

3 thoughts on “The Bi monthly Blog!

  1. What could you possibly have against pictures of cute cuddly kittens. Some even flew like Superman, or are you more of a Batman type guy. Say Batman for all that is holy gotham, say Batman!

  2. What is the kiss? Glad you are still around.

  3. So now I know where you’re at my dear…I will get in line come New Years to drag you away from your desk. You’re talent needs to be shared and read!! Three kisses, only you know where 😉

Leave a Reply

