Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Wrist.

1 Comment

Gripping tight, the tendons rise.
I feel them stiffen against the bind.
Tugging, pulling, twisting so.
Arching back and forth they do.
As I bring you…closer to.
Crescendo slowly building up.
Pulling at your silk restraint.
Begging “Lover let me go.”
Pleading me to release.
But my sweet, I have you bound.
Your pleads to me, the sweetest sound.
My own are still.
My mouth at work.
Tender kisses, other things.
Shall I let you free?
Let you please me?
Yes, I think.
This shall be so.
Soft red marks you duly rub.
Smiling at me.
“Thank-you love.”
What shall we do now they are free?
Oh my days I silently say.
As you take me to the floor.
Moving slow.
Fingers wrapped.
Crease of skin as you flex.
Twisting, turning, flexing pleasure.
A tornado of movement.
A tightly gripped moment of delight.
As you bring me pleasure deep.
Using only your wrist…
Imagine if you used your mouth…
Moving slightly, grip is changed.
Nails are dug and moans released.
Circling your hand.
Coming up to kiss my lips.
Taking me slowly to paradise.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

One thought on “Wrist.

  1. Para. para. Paradise. Whoa whoa ….Love that song by Coldplay 😉

Leave a Reply

