Darwin Blake's Blog…

The Poems, Prose and Musings of Mr Darwin Blake…

Lustful thoughts…

1 Comment

Lustful thoughts they fill my mind.
My head it may explode.
But sated are my deep desires.
For soon my love is home.
My wishes will be granted then.
All of my desires.
Bitten lip and body clenched.
For what I have in store.
Anything my prince of prose.
Is what you say to me.
For all I’ve ever wanted is stood in front of me.
Legs so fine it drives me wild.
Breasts so firm to touch.
Skin like softest silk. 
And lips from which I drink.
A form so perfectly presented.
A body like no other.
To gaze upon you is for me.
A truly wicked honour.
That wicked smile.
Those dimples there.
That finger that demands.
In this dimly lit abode.
Your wish is my command.
I’ll dance about your body.
Like a hundred hands.
A soft caress, a  playful kiss.
Not an inch will go without.
And when you’re almost breathless.
That’s when I shall start.
I’ll bring the fire from down below.
That burning dark desire.
My lustful thoughts and careful plans.
Will finally unfold.
A tease right there.
On that spot.
I’ll watch your body clench.
And when I’m done, you know what’s next.
The shower won’t be cold.

Author: @DarwinBlake

The Almost Famous Author.

One thought on “Lustful thoughts…

  1. Oh My Mr Blake …..what a beautiful poem to wake up to……mmmm Thank-you xox

Leave a Reply

